England Schoolboys Under 18 International Squad

Wednesday 16 January 2008By ESFA Office

Last Updated:
10/02/2021 11:49:02

The following players have been selected to represent England U18 Schoolboys at the forthcoming International against Australia at Shrewsbury Town FC on Sunday 27 January:

1 Ben Lewis
(Somerset CSFA & Millfield School)
2 Ashley Ulph - Read more
(Kent CSFA & Maidstone Boys Grammar School)
3 Alex Duffy
(Gloucestershire CSFA & Hartpury College)
4 Christopher Smalling - Read more
(Kent CSFA & Chatham Grammar School)
5 Aaron Martin
(Hampshire CSFA & Itchen College)
6 Jack Thorley
(Staffordshire CSFA & Stafford Grammar School)
7 Callum Riley
(Leicestershire CSFA & Lutterworth Grammar School)
8 Matthew Bloor
(Humberside CSFA & South Hunsley School)
9 Harry Hambleton
(West Midlands CSFA & King Edward VI School, Fiveways)
10 Tom Siddons
(Lincolnshire CSFA & Carres Grammar School)
11 Lucas Pickett
(Hampshire CSFA & Queen Mary’s College)
12 Luke Cole
(Devon CSFA & Exeter College)
14 Jonathan Webb
(North Yorkshire CSFA & St Aidan’s CE High School)
15 Tom Grice
(Merseyside CSFA & Liverpool City Community College)
16 Jason Hawes - Read More
(Kent CSFA & Ravens Wood School)
17 James Wannell
(Devon CSFA & Exeter College)
18 Iyiola Awosika
(Buckinghamshire CSFA & Aylesbury Grammar School)
19 Taylor Morgan
(Hampshire CSFA & Taunton’s College)
20 Danny Watson
(Bedfordshire CSFA & Lealands High School)
21 Markell Bailey
(Nottinghamshire CSFA & Castle College, Nottingham)

Team Management
Mr A Martin (Team Manager)
Mr P Nardiello (Assistant Manager)
Mr A Thomson (Goalkeeping Coach)
Mr M Hewitt (Physiotherapist)
Dr A Tabor (Doctor)

Fixture List 2008


We use cookies to improve your online experience. For information on the cookies we use and for details on how we process your personal information, please see our cookie policy and privacy policy. By continuing to use our website you consent to us using cookies.