U18 England Schoolboys International Trials

Tuesday 13 November 2007By ESFA Office

Last Updated:
10/02/2021 11:48:46

The following players have been selected to attend the England U18 Schoolboy International trials that will be held over the weekend of 7-9 December at Lilleshall National Sports Centre, Shropshire:

Iyiola Awosika, Buckinghamshire
Markel Bailey, Nottinghamshire
Matthew Bloor, Humberside
Luke Cole, Devon
Aaron Deakes, Somerset
James Donnelly, Buckinghamshire
Alex Duffy, Gloucestershire
Tom Grice, Merseyside
Harry Hambleton, West Midlands
Jason Hawes, Kent
Michael Hewitt, Nottinghamshire
Thomas Lee, North Yorkshire
Ben Lewis, Somerset
Jack Maddams, Kent
Michael Marren, Surrey
Aaron Martin, Hampshire
Tom Moore, Warwickshire
Taylor Morgan, Hampshire
Steven Norris, Norfolk
Lucas Pickett, Hampshire
Nicholas Rich, Kent
Callum Riley, Leicestershire
Tom Siddons, Lincolnshire
Christopher Smalling, Kent
Scott Thomas, Bedfordshire
Jack Thorley, Staffordshire
Ashley Ulph, Kent
Shaun Utterson, Northumberland
James Wannell, Devon
John Wannell, Devon
Jonathan Webb, North Yorkshire
Christopher Wynne, Worcestershire

Lee Beeson, Lincolnshire
Chris Doyle, Middlesex
Callum Stewart, Somerset


We use cookies to improve your online experience. For information on the cookies we use and for details on how we process your personal information, please see our cookie policy and privacy policy. By continuing to use our website you consent to us using cookies.