2023-2024 Competitions

ESFA U16 Arnold Clark Elite Schools´ Cup

There is no restriction on the number of Premier League / Football League Academy players that can be fielded in a fixture in this competition

Boys competition - Year 11 Only

Number of rounds: 6
Teams entered: 60

6 Feb 2024

Competition Notes

  • Deadline for late entries
    Friday 8th September 2023
    Late Entry applications have now closed.
    Teams drawn against an unfilled Late Entry slot have been awarded a BYE into the next Round.
  • Round 1
    Draw published on Monday 4th September 2023 at 17:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 23rd September 2023.
  • Round 2
    Draw published on Monday 4th September 2023 at 17:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 4th November 2023.
  • Round 3
    Draw published on Monday 13th November 2023 at 15:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 2nd December 2023.
  • Round 4
    Draw published on Monday 4th December 2023 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 20th January 2024.
  • Semi-Final
    Draw published on Tuesday 6th February 2024 at 10:30 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Friday 24th February 2023.
  • Final
    Dates to be arranged.

KEY

v : match awaiting result.
- : result confirmed by ESFA Competition Department.
< : result confirmed, Home team awarded win, Away team withdrew / disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.
> : result confirmed, Away team awarded win, Home team withdrew / disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.
x : result confirmed, both teams disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.

Place mouse pointer over fixture score to reveal goalscorer names and fixture note.

Top

We use cookies to improve your online experience. For information on the cookies we use and for details on how we process your personal information, please see our cookie policy and privacy policy. By continuing to use our website you consent to us using cookies.