2019-2020 Competitions

ESFA Girls Under 12 PlayStation 9-a-Side Schools´ Cup

Girls competition - Years 6 and 7 Only

Number of rounds: 9
Teams entered: 336

6 Mar 2020

Competition Notes

  • Deadline for late entries
    Saturday 9th November 2019
    Late Entry applications have now closed.
    Teams drawn against an unfilled Late Entry slot have been awarded a BYE into the next Round.
  • Round 1
    Draw published on Monday 11th November 2019 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 7th December 2019.
  • Round 2
    Draw published on Monday 11th November 2019 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 21st December 2019.
  • Round 3
    Draw published on Thursday 19th December 2019 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 18th January 2020.
  • Round 4
    Draw published on Monday 20th January 2020 at 17:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 8th February 2020.
  • Round 5
    Draw published on Wednesday 12th February 2020 at 17:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 29th February 2020.
  • Round 6
    Draw published on Friday 6th March 2020 at 17:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 21st March 2020.
  • Round 7
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 25th April 2020.
  • Semi-Final
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 9th May 2020.
  • Final
    Dates to be arranged.

KEY

v : match awaiting result.
- : result confirmed by ESFA Competition Department.
< : result confirmed, Home team awarded win, Away team withdrew / disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.
> : result confirmed, Away team awarded win, Home team withdrew / disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.
x : result confirmed, both teams disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.

Place mouse pointer over fixture score to reveal goalscorer names and fixture note.

Top

We use cookies to improve your online experience. For information on the cookies we use and for details on how we process your personal information, please see our cookie policy and privacy policy. By continuing to use our website you consent to us using cookies.