2019-2020 Competitions

ESFA Boys Under 14 PlayStation Elite Schools´ Cup

There is no restriction on the number of Premier League / Football League Academy players that can be fielded in a fixture in this competition

Boys competition - Year 9 Only

Number of rounds: 6
Teams entered: 53

20 Jan 2020

Competition Notes

  • Deadline for late entries
    Friday 6th September 2019
    Late Entry applications have now closed.
    Teams drawn against an unfilled Late Entry slot have been awarded a BYE into the next Round.
  • Round 1
    Draw published on Tuesday 27th August 2019 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 12th October 2019.
  • Round 2
    Draw published on Tuesday 27th August 2019 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 9th November 2019.
  • Round 3
    Draw published on Monday 28th October 2019 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 30th November 2019.
  • Round 4
    Draw published on Monday 9th December 2019 at 15:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 11th January 2020.
  • Semi-Final
    Draw published on Monday 20th January 2020 at 17:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 1st February 2020.
  • Final
    Dates to be arranged.

KEY

v : match awaiting result.
- : result confirmed by ESFA Competition Department.
< : result confirmed, Home team awarded win, Away team withdrew / disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.
> : result confirmed, Away team awarded win, Home team withdrew / disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.
x : result confirmed, both teams disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.

Place mouse pointer over fixture score to reveal goalscorer names and fixture note.

Top

We use cookies to improve your online experience. For information on the cookies we use and for details on how we process your personal information, please see our cookie policy and privacy policy. By continuing to use our website you consent to us using cookies.