2017-2018 Competitions

Premier League Under 16 Schools’ Cup for Girls

Girls competition - Years 10 and 11 Only

Number of rounds: 8
Teams entered: 216

29 May 2018

Competition Notes

  • Deadline for late entries
    Wednesday 13th September 2017
    Late Entry applications have now closed.
    Teams drawn against an unfilled Late Entry slot have been awarded a BYE into the next Round.
  • Round 1
    Draw published on Friday 18th August 2017 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 7th October 2017.
  • Round 2
    Draw published on Friday 18th August 2017 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 4th November 2017.
  • Round 3
    Draw published on Monday 6th November 2017 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 18th November 2017.
  • Round 4
    Draw published on Monday 20th November 2017 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 2nd December 2017.
  • Round 5
    Draw published on Monday 4th December 2017 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 13th January 2018.
  • Round 6
    Draw published on Monday 15th January 2018 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 27th January 2018.
  • Semi-Final
    Draw published on Monday 29th January 2018 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 24th February 2018.
  • Final
    Draw published on Monday 19th March 2018 at 13:00 hrs.
    Dates to be arranged.

KEY

v : match awaiting result.
- : result confirmed by ESFA Competition Department.
< : result confirmed, Home team awarded win, Away team withdrew / disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.
> : result confirmed, Away team awarded win, Home team withdrew / disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.
x : result confirmed, both teams disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.

Place mouse pointer over fixture score to reveal goalscorer names and fixture note.

Top

We use cookies to improve your online experience. For information on the cookies we use and for details on how we process your personal information, please see our cookie policy and privacy policy. By continuing to use our website you consent to us using cookies.