2017-2018 Competitions

ESFA Girls Under 12 PlayStation 9-a-Side Schools´ Cup

Girls competition - Years 6 and 7 Only

Number of rounds: 8
Teams entered: 252

27 Jun 2018

Competition Notes

  • Deadline for late entries
    Thursday 9th November 2017
    Late Entry applications have now closed.
  • Round 1
    Draw published on Monday 30th October 2017 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 25th November 2017.
  • Round 2
    Draw published on Monday 30th October 2017 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 13th January 2018.
  • Round 3
    Draw published on Monday 15th January 2018 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 3rd February 2018.
  • Round 4
    Draw published on Monday 5th February 2018 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 3rd March 2018.
  • Round 5
    Draw published on Monday 5th March 2018 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 24th March 2018.
  • Round 6
    Draw published on Monday 26th March 2018 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 28th April 2018.
  • Semi-Final
    Draw published on Monday 30th April 2018 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 12th May 2018.
  • Final
    Draw published on Monday 14th May 2018 at 13:00 hrs.
    Dates to be arranged.

KEY

v : match awaiting result.
- : result confirmed by ESFA Competition Department.
< : result confirmed, Home team awarded win, Away team withdrew / disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.
> : result confirmed, Away team awarded win, Home team withdrew / disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.
x : result confirmed, both teams disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.

Place mouse pointer over fixture score to reveal goalscorer names and fixture note.

Top

We use cookies to improve your online experience. For information on the cookies we use and for details on how we process your personal information, please see our cookie policy and privacy policy. By continuing to use our website you consent to us using cookies.