2017-2018 Competitions

ESFA Girls Under 12 PlayStation 9-a-Side Schools´ Cup

Girls competition - Years 6 and 7 Only

Number of rounds: 8
Teams entered: 252

10 Nov 2017

Competition Notes

  • Deadline for late entries
    Thursday 9th November 2017
    Late Entry applications have now closed.
  • Round 1
    Draw published on Monday 30th October 2017 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 25th November 2017.
  • Round 2
    Draw published on Monday 30th October 2017 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 13th January 2018.
  • Round 3
    Draw to be published on Monday 15th January 2018 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 3rd February 2018.
  • Round 4
    Draw to be published on Monday 5th February 2018 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 3rd March 2018.
  • Round 5
    Draw to be published on Monday 5th March 2018 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 24th March 2018.
  • Round 6
    Draw to be published on Monday 26th March 2018 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 28th April 2018.
  • Semi-Final
    Draw to be published on Monday 30th April 2018 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 12th May 2018.
  • Final
    Draw to be published on Monday 14th May 2018 at 13:00 hrs.
    Dates to be arranged.

KEY

v : match awaiting result.
- : result confirmed by ESFA Competition Department.
< : result confirmed, Home team awarded win, Away team withdrew / disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.
> : result confirmed, Away team awarded win, Home team withdrew / disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.
x : result confirmed, both teams disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.

Place mouse pointer over fixture score to reveal goalscorer names and fixture note.

Top