2016-2017 Competitions

ESFA Boys Under 14 PlayStation Small Schools´ Trophy

For schools with fewer than 65 boys on roll in Year 9. A maximum of three players who attend an FA licensed academy / centre of excellence can participate in a match in this competition.

Boys competition - Year 9 Only

Number of rounds: 7
Teams entered: 109

23 May 2017

Competition Notes

  • Deadline for late entries
    Friday 16th September 2016
    Late Entry applications have now closed.
    Teams drawn against an unfilled Late Entry slot have been awarded a BYE into the next Round.
  • Round 1
    Draw published on Friday 26th August 2016 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 24th September 2016.
  • Round 2
    Draw published on Friday 26th August 2016 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 15th October 2016.
  • Round 3
    Draw published on Monday 17th October 2016 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 19th November 2016.
  • Round 4
    Draw published on Monday 21st November 2016 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 10th December 2016.
  • Round 5
    Draw published on Monday 12th December 2016 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 14th January 2017.
  • Semi-Final
    Draw published on Monday 16th January 2017 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 4th February 2017.
  • Final
    Draw published on Monday 27th February 2017 at 13:00 hrs.
    Dates to be arranged.

KEY

v : match awaiting result.
- : result confirmed by ESFA Competition Department.
< : result confirmed, Home team awarded win, Away team withdrew / disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.
> : result confirmed, Away team awarded win, Home team withdrew / disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.
x : result confirmed, both teams disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.

Place mouse pointer over fixture score to reveal goalscorer names and fixture note.

Top

We use cookies to improve your online experience. For information on the cookies we use and for details on how we process your personal information, please see our cookie policy and privacy policy. By continuing to use our website you consent to us using cookies.