2015-2016 Competitions

ESFA Girls Under 15 PlayStation Schools´ Cup

Girls competition - Year 9 and 10 Only

Number of rounds: 9
Teams entered: 286

3 Jun 2016

Competition Notes

  • Deadline for late entries
    Saturday 5th September 2015
    Late Entry applications have now closed.
    Teams drawn against an unfilled Late Entry slot have been awarded a BYE into the next Round.
  • Round 1
    Draw published on Friday 14th August 2015 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 3rd October 2015.
  • Round 2
    Draw published on Friday 14th August 2015 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 17th October 2015.
  • Round 3
    Draw published on Monday 19th October 2015 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 14th November 2015.
  • Round 4
    Draw published on Monday 16th November 2015 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 28th November 2015.
  • Round 5
    Draw published on Monday 30th November 2015 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 12th December 2015.
  • Round 6
    Draw published on Monday 14th December 2015 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 16th January 2016.
  • Round 7
    Draw published on Monday 18th January 2016 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 30th January 2016.
  • Semi-Final
    Draw published on Monday 1st February 2016 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 27th February 2016.
  • Final
    Draw published on Monday 7th March 2016 at 13:00 hrs.
    Dates to be arranged.

KEY

v : match awaiting result.
- : result confirmed by ESFA Competition Department.
< : result confirmed, Home team awarded win, Away team withdrew / disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.
> : result confirmed, Away team awarded win, Home team withdrew / disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.
x : result confirmed, both teams disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.

Place mouse pointer over fixture score to reveal goalscorer names and fixture note.

Top

We use cookies to improve your online experience. For information on the cookies we use and for details on how we process your personal information, please see our cookie policy and privacy policy. By continuing to use our website you consent to us using cookies.