2015-2016 Competitions

ESFA Girls Under 12 9-a-Side Schools´ Cup

Girls competition - Years 6 and 7 Only

Number of rounds: 8
Teams entered: 172

19 Jul 2016

Competition Notes

  • Deadline for late entries
    Wednesday 23rd December 2015
    Late Entry applications have now closed.
  • Round 1
    Draw published on Monday 18th January 2016 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 6th February 2016.
  • Round 2
    Draw published on Monday 18th January 2016 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 27th February 2016.
  • Round 3
    Draw published on Wednesday 2nd March 2016 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 12th March 2016.
  • Round 4
    Draw published on Monday 14th March 2016 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 16th April 2016.
  • Round 5
    Draw published on Monday 18th April 2016 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 30th April 2016.
  • Round 6
    Draw published on Thursday 5th May 2016 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 14th May 2016.
  • Semi-Final
    Draw published on Monday 16th May 2016 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 28th May 2016.
  • Final
    Draw published on Monday 30th May 2016 at 13:00 hrs.
    Dates to be arranged.

KEY

v : match awaiting result.
- : result confirmed by ESFA Competition Department.
< : result confirmed, Home team awarded win, Away team withdrew / disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.
> : result confirmed, Away team awarded win, Home team withdrew / disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.
x : result confirmed, both teams disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.

Place mouse pointer over fixture score to reveal goalscorer names and fixture note.

Top