2015-2016 Competitions

ESFA Boys Under 13 PlayStation Small Schools´ Trophy

For schools with fewer than 65 boys on roll in Year 8

Boys competition - Year 8 Only

Number of rounds: 8
Teams entered: 169

3 Jun 2016

Competition Notes

  • Deadline for late entries
    Saturday 5th September 2015
    Late Entry applications have now closed.
    Teams drawn against an unfilled Late Entry slot have been awarded a BYE into the next Round.
  • Round 1
    Draw published on Friday 14th August 2015 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 3rd October 2015.
  • Round 2
    Draw published on Friday 14th August 2015 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 7th November 2015.
  • Round 3
    Draw published on Monday 9th November 2015 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 28th November 2015.
  • Round 4
    Draw published on Monday 30th November 2015 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 9th January 2016.
  • Round 5
    Draw published on Monday 11th January 2016 at 17:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 30th January 2016.
  • Round 6
    Draw published on Monday 1st February 2016 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 27th February 2016.
  • Semi-Final
    Draw published on Monday 29th February 2016 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 12th March 2016.
  • Final
    Draw published on Monday 14th March 2016 at 13:00 hrs.
    Dates to be arranged.

KEY

v : match awaiting result.
- : result confirmed by ESFA Competition Department.
< : result confirmed, Home team awarded win, Away team withdrew / disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.
> : result confirmed, Away team awarded win, Home team withdrew / disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.
x : result confirmed, both teams disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.

Place mouse pointer over fixture score to reveal goalscorer names and fixture note.

Top