2015-2016 Competitions

ESFA Boys Under 15 PlayStation Schools´ Cup for B Teams

**New Competition** (for ´B´ teams of Schools which have entered an ´A´ team into the U14 Schools´ Cup). Players registered with the programme for excellence are not eligible to participate in this competition)

Boys competition - Year 10 Only

Number of rounds: 7
Teams entered: 70

12 May 2016

Competition Notes

  • Deadline for late entries
    Saturday 5th September 2015
    Late Entry applications have now closed.
    Teams drawn against an unfilled Late Entry slot have been awarded a BYE into the next Round.
  • Round 1
    Draw published on Friday 14th August 2015 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 10th October 2015.
  • Round 2
    Draw published on Friday 14th August 2015 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 14th November 2015.
  • Round 3
    Draw published on Monday 16th November 2015 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 5th December 2015.
  • Round 4
    Draw published on Monday 7th December 2015 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 16th January 2016.
  • Round 5
    Draw published on Monday 18th January 2016 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 6th February 2016.
  • Semi-Final
    Draw published on Monday 8th February 2016 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 5th March 2016.
  • Final
    Draw published on Monday 7th March 2016 at 13:00 hrs.
    Dates to be arranged.

KEY

v : match awaiting result.
- : result confirmed by ESFA Competition Department.
< : result confirmed, Home team awarded win, Away team withdrew / disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.
> : result confirmed, Away team awarded win, Home team withdrew / disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.
x : result confirmed, both teams disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.

Place mouse pointer over fixture score to reveal goalscorer names and fixture note.

Top