2014-2015 Competitions

ESFA Girls Under 12 9-a-Side Schools´ Cup

Girls competition - Years 6 and 7 Only

Number of rounds: 8
Teams entered: 254

13 Jul 2015

Competition Notes

  • Deadline for late entries
    Sunday 18th January 2015
    Late Entry applications have now closed.
    Teams drawn against an unfilled Late Entry slot have been awarded a BYE into the next Round.
  • Round 1
    Draw published on Monday 19th January 2015 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 28th February 2015.
  • Round 2
    Draw published on Monday 2nd March 2015 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 14th March 2015.
  • Round 3
    Draw published on Monday 16th March 2015 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 28th March 2015.
  • Round 4
    Draw published on Monday 30th March 2015 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 25th April 2015.
  • Round 5
    Draw published on Monday 27th April 2015 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 9th May 2015.
  • Round 6
    Draw published on Monday 11th May 2015 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 23rd May 2015.
  • Semi-Final
    Draw published on Monday 25th May 2015 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 6th June 2015.
  • Final
    Draw published on Monday 8th June 2015 at 13:00 hrs.
    Dates to be arranged.

KEY

v : match awaiting result.
- : result confirmed by ESFA Competition Department.
< : result confirmed, Home team awarded win, Away team withdrew / disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.
> : result confirmed, Away team awarded win, Home team withdrew / disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.
x : result confirmed, both teams disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.

Place mouse pointer over fixture score to reveal goalscorer names and fixture note.

Top

We use cookies to improve your online experience. For information on the cookies we use and for details on how we process your personal information, please see our cookie policy and privacy policy. By continuing to use our website you consent to us using cookies.