2014-2015 Competitions

ESFA Boys Under 18 Colleges´ Trophy

Boys competition - Years 11 to 13 Only

Number of rounds: 7
Teams entered: 100

14 Apr 2015

Competition Notes

  • Deadline for late entries
    Saturday 6th September 2014
    Late Entry applications have now closed.
  • Round 1
    Draw published on Friday 22nd August 2014 at 12:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 20th September 2014.
  • Round 2
    Draw published on Friday 22nd August 2014 at 12:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 11th October 2014.
  • Round 3
    Draw published on Monday 6th October 2014 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 8th November 2014.
  • Round 4
    Draw published on Monday 10th November 2014 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 22nd November 2014.
  • Round 5
    Draw published on Thursday 27th November 2014 at 13:30 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 6th December 2014.
  • Semi-Final
    Draw published on Monday 12th January 2015 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 17th January 2015.
  • Final
    Draw published on Monday 26th January 2015 at 13:00 hrs.
    Dates to be arranged.

KEY

v : match awaiting result.
- : result confirmed by ESFA Competition Department.
< : result confirmed, Home team awarded win, Away team withdrew / disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.
> : result confirmed, Away team awarded win, Home team withdrew / disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.
x : result confirmed, both teams disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.

Place mouse pointer over fixture score to reveal goalscorer names and fixture note.

Top

We use cookies to improve your online experience. For information on the cookies we use and for details on how we process your personal information, please see our cookie policy and privacy policy. By continuing to use our website you consent to us using cookies.