2014-2015 Competitions

ESFA Boys Under 13 PlayStation Schools´ Cup For ´B´ Teams

(For ´B´ teams of Schools which have entered an ´A´ team into the U13 Schools´ Cup). Players registered with the programme for excellence are not eligible to participate in this competition.

Boys competition - Year 8 Only

Number of rounds: 7
Teams entered: 98

21 May 2015

Competition Notes

  • Deadline for late entries
    Saturday 6th September 2014
    Late Entry applications have now closed.
    Teams drawn against an unfilled Late Entry slot have been awarded a BYE into the next Round.
  • Round 1
    Draw published on Friday 22nd August 2014 at 12:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Monday 29th September 2014.
  • Round 2
    Draw published on Friday 22nd August 2014 at 12:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 18th October 2014.
  • Round 3
    Draw published on Wednesday 15th October 2014 at 12:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 22nd November 2014.
  • Round 4
    Draw published on Monday 24th November 2014 at 12:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 13th December 2014.
  • Round 5
    Draw published on Monday 15th December 2014 at 12:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 17th January 2015.
  • Semi-Final
    Draw published on Thursday 12th February 2015 at 12:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 7th February 2015.
  • Final
    Draw published on Monday 9th March 2015 at 12:00 hrs.
    Dates to be arranged.

KEY

v : match awaiting result.
- : result confirmed by ESFA Competition Department.
< : result confirmed, Home team awarded win, Away team withdrew / disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.
> : result confirmed, Away team awarded win, Home team withdrew / disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.
x : result confirmed, both teams disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.

Place mouse pointer over fixture score to reveal goalscorer names and fixture note.

Top