2013-2014 Competitions

ESFA Boys Under 14 PlayStation Open Schools´ Cup

** New Competition ** (there is no restriction on the number of programme for excellence players are fielded in a match)

Boys competition - Year 9 Only

Number of rounds: 7
Teams entered: 73

10 Jun 2014

Competition Notes

  • Deadline for late entries
    Saturday 7th September 2013
    Late Entry applications have now closed.
    Teams drawn against an unfilled Late Entry slot have been awarded a BYE into the next Round.
  • Round 1
    Draw published on Friday 16th August 2013 at 09:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 28th September 2013.
  • Round 2
    Draw published on Friday 16th August 2013 at 09:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 12th October 2013.
  • Round 3
    Draw published on Monday 14th October 2013 at 09:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 9th November 2013.
  • Round 4
    Draw published on Tuesday 5th November 2013 at 09:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 30th November 2013.
  • Round 5
    Draw published on Monday 2nd December 2013 at 09:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 11th January 2014.
  • Semi-Final
    Draw published on Monday 13th January 2014 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 25th January 2014.
  • Final
    Draw published on Friday 25th April 2014 at 13:00 hrs.
    Dates to be arranged.

KEY

v : match awaiting result.
- : result confirmed by ESFA Competition Department.
< : result confirmed, Home team awarded win, Away team withdrew / disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.
> : result confirmed, Away team awarded win, Home team withdrew / disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.
x : result confirmed, both teams disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.

Place mouse pointer over fixture score to reveal goalscorer names and fixture note.

Top