2013-2014 Competitions

ESFA Girls Under 12 9-a-Side Schools´ Cup

** New Competition **

Girls competition - Years 6 and 7 Only

Number of rounds: 8
Teams entered: 130

19 Jan 2015

Competition Notes

  • Deadline for late entries
    Saturday 8th February 2014
    Late Entry applications have now closed.
  • Round 1
    Draw published on Monday 10th February 2014 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 1st March 2014.
  • Round 2
    Draw published on Monday 10th February 2014 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 8th March 2014.
  • Round 3
    Draw published on Tuesday 11th March 2014 at 14:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 22nd March 2014.
  • Round 4
    Draw published on Monday 24th March 2014 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 5th April 2014.
  • Round 5
    Draw published on Monday 7th April 2014 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 26th April 2014.
  • Round 6
    Draw published on Monday 28th April 2014 at 09:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 10th May 2014.
  • Semi-Final
    Draw published on Monday 12th May 2014 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 24th May 2014.
  • Final
    Draw published on Monday 26th May 2014 at 13:00 hrs.
    Dates to be arranged.

KEY

v : match awaiting result.
- : result confirmed by ESFA Competition Department.
< : result confirmed, Home team awarded win, Away team withdrew / disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.
> : result confirmed, Away team awarded win, Home team withdrew / disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.
x : result confirmed, both teams disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.

Place mouse pointer over fixture score to reveal goalscorer names and fixture note.

Top

We use cookies to improve your online experience. For information on the cookies we use and for details on how we process your personal information, please see our cookie policy and privacy policy. By continuing to use our website you consent to us using cookies.