2013-2014 Competitions

ESFA Boys Under 16 Inter County Trophy

Boys competition - Year 11 Only

Number of rounds: 6
Teams entered: 38

18 Mar 2014

Competition Notes

  • Deadline for late entries
    Monday 19th August 2013
    Late Entry applications have now closed.
  • Round 1
    Draw published on Monday 19th August 2013 at 12:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 9th November 2013.
  • Round 2
    Draw published on Monday 19th August 2013 at 12:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 30th November 2013.
  • Round 3
    Draw published on Monday 2nd December 2013 at 09:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 11th January 2014.
  • Round 4
    Draw published on Monday 13th January 2014 at 16:30 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 25th January 2014.
  • Semi-Final
    Draw published on Monday 3rd February 2014 at 18:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 1st March 2014.
  • Final
    Draw published on Monday 3rd March 2014 at 13:00 hrs.
    Dates to be arranged.

KEY

v : match awaiting result.
- : result confirmed by ESFA Competition Department.
< : result confirmed, Home team awarded win, Away team withdrew / disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.
> : result confirmed, Away team awarded win, Home team withdrew / disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.
x : result confirmed, both teams disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.

Place mouse pointer over fixture score to reveal goalscorer names and fixture note.

Top