2012-2013 Competitions

ESFA Boys Under 13 Small Schools´ Trophy

For schools with fewer than 65 boys on roll in Year 8

Boys competition - Year 8 Only

Number of rounds: 8
Teams entered: 137

22 May 2013

Competition Notes

  • Deadline for late entries
    Friday 7th September 2012
    Late Entry applications have now closed.
    Teams drawn against an unfilled Late Entry slot have been awarded a BYE into the next Round.
  • Round 1
    Draw published on Friday 17th August 2012 at 12:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 22nd September 2012.
  • Round 2
    Draw published on Friday 17th August 2012 at 12:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 13th October 2012.
  • Round 3
    Draw published on Monday 15th October 2012 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 10th November 2012.
  • Round 4
    Draw published on Monday 12th November 2012 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 24th November 2012.
  • Round 5
    Draw published on Monday 26th November 2012 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 8th December 2012.
  • Round 6
    Draw published on Monday 10th December 2012 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 12th January 2013.
  • Semi-Final
    Draw published on Monday 14th January 2013 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 2nd February 2013.
  • Final
    Draw published on Tuesday 5th February 2013 at 13:00 hrs.
    Dates to be arranged.

KEY

v : match awaiting result.
- : result confirmed by ESFA Competition Department.
< : result confirmed, Home team awarded win, Away team withdrew / disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.
> : result confirmed, Away team awarded win, Home team withdrew / disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.
x : result confirmed, both teams disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.

Place mouse pointer over fixture score to reveal goalscorer names and fixture note.

Top