2012-2013 Competitions

ESFA Boys Under 12 Schools´ Cup for ´B´ Teams

** New Competition ** (for ´B´ teams of Schools which have entered an ´A´ team into the U12 Danone Nations Cup)

Boys competition - Year 7 Only

Number of rounds: 7
Teams entered: 127

5 Feb 2014

Competition Notes

  • Deadline for late entries
    Friday 7th September 2012
    Late Entry applications have now closed.
  • Round 1
    Draw published on Friday 17th August 2012 at 12:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 6th October 2012.
  • Round 2
    Draw published on Friday 17th August 2012 at 12:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 17th November 2012.
  • Round 3
    Draw published on Monday 15th October 2012 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 1st December 2012.
  • Round 4
    Draw published on Monday 3rd December 2012 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 15th December 2012.
  • Round 5
    Draw published on Monday 17th December 2012 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 19th January 2013.
  • Semi-Final
    Draw published on Monday 28th January 2013 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 9th February 2013.
  • Final
    Draw published on Saturday 2nd March 2013 at 13:00 hrs.
    Dates to be arranged.

KEY

v : match awaiting result.
- : result confirmed by ESFA Competition Department.
< : result confirmed, Home team awarded win, Away team withdrew / disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.
> : result confirmed, Away team awarded win, Home team withdrew / disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.
x : result confirmed, both teams disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.

Place mouse pointer over fixture score to reveal goalscorer names and fixture note.

Top

We use cookies to improve your online experience. For information on the cookies we use and for details on how we process your personal information, please see our cookie policy and privacy policy. By continuing to use our website you consent to us using cookies.