2011-2012 Competitions

ESFA Under 18 Colleges´ Trophy

Girls competition - Years 11 to 13 Only

Number of rounds: 7
Teams entered: 65

28 May 2012

Competition Notes

  • Deadline for late entries
    Friday 9th September 2011
    Late Entry applications have now closed.
    Teams drawn against an unfilled Late Entry slot have been awarded a BYE into the next Round.
  • Round 1
    Draw published on Monday 8th August 2011 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 24th September 2011.
  • Round 2
    Draw published on Monday 8th August 2011 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 15th October 2011.
  • Round 3
    Draw published on Monday 17th October 2011 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 5th November 2011.
  • Round 4
    Draw published on Monday 7th November 2011 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 3rd December 2011.
  • Round 5
    Draw published on Tuesday 22nd November 2011 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 7th January 2012.
  • Semi-Final
    Draw published on Monday 9th January 2012 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 28th January 2012.
  • Final
    Draw published on Monday 30th January 2012 at 13:00 hrs.
    Dates to be arranged.

KEY

v : match awaiting result.
- : result confirmed by ESFA Competition Department.
< : result confirmed, Home team awarded win, Away team withdrew / disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.
> : result confirmed, Away team awarded win, Home team withdrew / disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.
x : result confirmed, both teams disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.

Place mouse pointer over fixture score to reveal goalscorer names and fixture note.

Top

We use cookies to improve your online experience. For information on the cookies we use and for details on how we process your personal information, please see our cookie policy and privacy policy. By continuing to use our website you consent to us using cookies.