2011-2012 Competitions

ESFA Under 15 Schools´ Cup

Girls competition - Year 9 and 10 Only

Number of rounds: 9
Teams entered: 370

28 May 2012

Competition Notes

  • Deadline for late entries
    Friday 9th September 2011
    Late Entry applications have now closed.
    Teams drawn against an unfilled Late Entry slot have been awarded a BYE into the next Round.
  • Round 1
    Draw published on Monday 8th August 2011 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 24th September 2011.
  • Round 2
    Draw published on Monday 8th August 2011 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 8th October 2011.
  • Round 3
    Draw published on Tuesday 11th October 2011 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 5th November 2011.
  • Round 4
    Draw published on Monday 7th November 2011 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 19th November 2011.
  • Round 5
    Draw published on Monday 21st November 2011 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 10th December 2011.
  • Round 6
    Draw published on Monday 12th December 2011 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 14th January 2012.
  • Round 7
    Draw published on Monday 16th January 2012 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 4th February 2012.
  • Semi-Final
    Draw published on Monday 6th February 2012 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 3rd March 2012.
  • Final
    Draw published on Monday 12th March 2012 at 13:00 hrs.
    Dates to be arranged.

KEY

v : match awaiting result.
- : result confirmed by ESFA Competition Department.
< : result confirmed, Home team awarded win, Away team withdrew / disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.
> : result confirmed, Away team awarded win, Home team withdrew / disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.
x : result confirmed, both teams disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.

Place mouse pointer over fixture score to reveal goalscorer names and fixture note.

Top

We use cookies to improve your online experience. For information on the cookies we use and for details on how we process your personal information, please see our cookie policy and privacy policy. By continuing to use our website you consent to us using cookies.