2011-2012 Competitions

ESFA Under 18 Inter County Trophy

Boys competition - Years 12 and 13 Only

Number of rounds: 6
Teams entered: 35

28 May 2012

Competition Notes

  • Deadline for late entries
    Late Entry applications have now closed.
  • Round 1
    Draw published on Monday 8th August 2011 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 5th November 2011.
  • Round 2
    Draw published on Monday 8th August 2011 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 19th November 2011.
  • Round 3
    Draw published on Wednesday 9th November 2011 at 14:45 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 10th December 2011.
  • Round 4
    Draw published on Monday 12th December 2011 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 14th January 2012.
  • Semi-Final
    Draw published on Monday 16th January 2012 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 4th February 2012.
  • Final
    Draw published on Monday 6th February 2012 at 13:00 hrs.
    Dates to be arranged.

KEY

v : match awaiting result.
- : result confirmed by ESFA Competition Department.
< : result confirmed, Home team awarded win, Away team withdrew / disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.
> : result confirmed, Away team awarded win, Home team withdrew / disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.
x : result confirmed, both teams disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.

Place mouse pointer over fixture score to reveal goalscorer names and fixture note.

Top