2011-2012 Competitions

ESFA Under 16 Schools’ Cup

Boys competition - Year 11 Only

Number of rounds: 10
Teams entered: 743

28 May 2012

Competition Notes

  • Deadline for late entries
    Friday 9th September 2011
    Late Entry applications have now closed.
    Teams drawn against an unfilled Late Entry slot have been awarded a BYE into the next Round.
  • Round 1
    Draw published on Monday 8th August 2011 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 17th September 2011.
  • Round 2
    Draw published on Monday 8th August 2011 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 1st October 2011.
  • Round 3
    Draw published on Monday 3rd October 2011 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Friday 14th October 2011.
  • Round 4
    Draw published on Tuesday 18th October 2011 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 5th November 2011.
  • Round 5
    Draw published on Monday 7th November 2011 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 3rd December 2011.
  • Round 6
    Draw published on Tuesday 22nd November 2011 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 7th January 2012.
  • Round 7
    Draw published on Monday 9th January 2012 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 28th January 2012.
  • Round 8
    Draw published on Monday 30th January 2012 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 3rd March 2012.
  • Semi-Final
    Draw published on Monday 20th February 2012 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Wednesday 14th March 2012.
  • Final
    Draw published on Tuesday 13th March 2012 at 13:00 hrs.
    Dates to be arranged.

KEY

v : match awaiting result.
- : result confirmed by ESFA Competition Department.
< : result confirmed, Home team awarded win, Away team withdrew / disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.
> : result confirmed, Away team awarded win, Home team withdrew / disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.
x : result confirmed, both teams disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.

Place mouse pointer over fixture score to reveal goalscorer names and fixture note.

Top