2010-2011 Competitions

ESFA Under 15 Inter Association Trophy

Boys competition - Year 9 and 10 Only

Number of rounds: 8
Teams entered: 148

10 May 2011

Competition Notes

  • Deadline for late entries
    Tuesday 14th September 2010 - Late Entry applications have now closed.
  • Round 1
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 2nd October 2010.
    Draw published on Tuesday 10th August 2010 at 14:30 hrs.
  • Round 2
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 16th October 2010.
    Draw published on Tuesday 10th August 2010 at 14:30 hrs.
  • Round 3
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 13th November 2010.
    Draw published on Monday 18th October 2010 at 13:00 hrs.
  • Round 4
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 4th December 2010.
    Draw published on Monday 15th November 2010 at 13:00 hrs.
  • Round 5
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 8th January 2011.
    Draw published on Monday 6th December 2010 at 13:00 hrs.
  • Round 6
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 29th January 2011.
    Draw published on Monday 17th January 2011 at 13:00 hrs.
  • Semi-Final
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 5th March 2011.
    Draw published on Wednesday 16th February 2011 at 11:30 hrs.
  • Final
    Dates to be arranged.
    Draw published on Monday 7th March 2011 at 13:00 hrs.

KEY

v : match awaiting result.
- : result confirmed by ESFA Competition Department.
< : result confirmed, Home team awarded win, Away team withdrew / disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.
> : result confirmed, Away team awarded win, Home team withdrew / disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.
x : result confirmed, both teams disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.

Place mouse pointer over fixture score to reveal goalscorer names and fixture note.

Top