2010-2011 Competitions

ESFA Under 13 Schools´ Cup

Girls competition - Years 7 and 8 Only

Number of rounds: 9
Teams entered: 416

8 Aug 2011

Competition Notes

  • Deadline for late entries
    Tuesday 21st September 2010 - Late Entry applications have now closed.
  • Round 1
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 25th September 2010.
    Draw published on Wednesday 25th August 2010 at 11:00 hrs.
  • Round 2
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 9th October 2010.
    Draw published on Wednesday 25th August 2010 at 11:00 hrs.
  • Round 3
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 6th November 2010.
    Draw published on Monday 11th October 2010 at 13:00 hrs.
  • Round 4
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 20th November 2010.
    Draw published on Tuesday 9th November 2010 at 13:00 hrs.
  • Round 5
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 4th December 2010.
    Draw published on Monday 22nd November 2010 at 13:00 hrs.
  • Round 6
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 15th January 2011.
    Draw published on Monday 6th December 2010 at 13:00 hrs.
  • Round 7
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 5th February 2011.
    Draw published on Monday 17th January 2011 at 13:00 hrs.
  • Semi-Final
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 12th March 2011.
    Draw published on Monday 7th February 2011 at 15:30 hrs.
  • Final
    Dates to be arranged.
    Draw published on Sunday 13th March 2011 at 13:00 hrs.

KEY

v : match awaiting result.
- : result confirmed by ESFA Competition Department.
< : result confirmed, Home team awarded win, Away team withdrew / disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.
> : result confirmed, Away team awarded win, Home team withdrew / disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.
x : result confirmed, both teams disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.

Place mouse pointer over fixture score to reveal goalscorer names and fixture note.

Top

We use cookies to improve your online experience. For information on the cookies we use and for details on how we process your personal information, please see our cookie policy and privacy policy. By continuing to use our website you consent to us using cookies.