2009-2010 Competitions

Sponsor's Logo

ESFA Under 16 Royal Air Force Individual Schools’ Cup

Girls competition - Years 10 and 11 Only

Number of rounds: 6
Teams entered: 64

13 Nov 2010

Competition Notes

  • Deadline for late entries
    Friday 18th December 2009 - Late Entry applications have now closed.
  • Round 1
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 16th January 2010.
    Draw published on Tuesday 15th December 2009 at 15:00 hrs.
  • Round 2
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 30th January 2010.
    Draw published on Tuesday 15th December 2009 at 15:00 hrs.
  • Round 3
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 13th February 2010.
    Draw published on Monday 1st February 2010 at 12:00 hrs.
  • Round 4
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 6th March 2010.
    Draw published on Friday 12th February 2010 at 10:00 hrs.
  • Semi-Final
    Match Officials to be appointed by ESFA Headquarters
    Dates to be arranged.
    Draw published on Monday 8th March 2010 at 12:00 hrs.
  • Final
    Dates to be arranged.
    Draw published on Monday 29th March 2010 at 09:00 hrs.
Sponsor's Logo

KEY

v : match awaiting result.
- : result confirmed by ESFA Competition Department.
< : result confirmed, Home team awarded win, Away team withdrew / disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.
> : result confirmed, Away team awarded win, Home team withdrew / disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.
x : result confirmed, both teams disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.

Place mouse pointer over fixture score to reveal goalscorer names and fixture note.

Top