2009-2010 Competitions

ESFA Under 16 Inter County Trophy

Girls competition - Years 10 and 11 Only

Number of rounds: 5
Teams entered: 32

13 Nov 2010

Competition Notes

  • Deadline for late entries
    Friday 11th September 2009 - Late Entry applications have now closed.
  • Round 1
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 21st November 2009.
    Draw published on Tuesday 1st September 2009.
  • Round 2
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 12th December 2009.
    Draw published on Tuesday 24th November 2009.
  • Round 3
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 16th January 2010.
    Draw published on Monday 14th December 2009 at 17:00 hrs.
  • Semi-Final
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 6th March 2010.
    Draw published on Monday 1st February 2010.
  • Final
    Match Officials to be appointed by ESFA Headquarters
    Dates to be arranged.
    Draw published on Thursday 4th March 2010 at 10:00 hrs.

KEY

v : match awaiting result.
- : result confirmed by ESFA Competition Department.
< : result confirmed, Home team awarded win, Away team withdrew / disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.
> : result confirmed, Away team awarded win, Home team withdrew / disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.
x : result confirmed, both teams disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.

Place mouse pointer over fixture score to reveal goalscorer names and fixture note.

Top