2009-2010 Competitions

ESFA Under 13 Inter Association Trophy

Boys competition - Years 7 and 8 Only

Number of rounds: 8
Teams entered: 135

13 Nov 2010

Competition Notes

  • Deadline for late entries
    Friday 11th September 2009 - Late Entry applications have now closed.
  • Round 1
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 17th October 2009.
    Draw published on Tuesday 1st September 2009.
  • Round 2
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 7th November 2009.
    Draw published on Tuesday 1st September 2009.
  • Round 3
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 28th November 2009.
    Draw published on Tuesday 10th November 2009.
  • Round 4
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 12th December 2009.
    Draw published on Monday 30th November 2009.
  • Round 5
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 9th January 2010.
    Draw published on Tuesday 15th December 2009 at 17:00 hrs.
  • Round 6
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 30th January 2010.
    Draw published on Wednesday 27th January 2010 at 13:00 hrs.
  • Semi-Final
    Match Officials to be appointed by ESFA Headquarters
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 27th February 2010.
    Draw published on Tuesday 2nd March 2010 at 14:30 hrs.
  • Final
    Dates to be arranged.
    Draw published on Wednesday 31th March 2010 at 12:00 hrs.

KEY

v : match awaiting result.
- : result confirmed by ESFA Competition Department.
< : result confirmed, Home team awarded win, Away team withdrew / disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.
> : result confirmed, Away team awarded win, Home team withdrew / disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.
x : result confirmed, both teams disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.

Place mouse pointer over fixture score to reveal goalscorer names and fixture note.

Top

We use cookies to improve your online experience. For information on the cookies we use and for details on how we process your personal information, please see our cookie policy and privacy policy. By continuing to use our website you consent to us using cookies.