ESFA Staff - Stafford Headquarters


Chief Executive

Andrea Chilton

Andrea Chilton

andrea.chilton@schoolsfa.com

Premier League District
Programme Manager

David Ebberson :: Premier League District Programme Manager

David Ebberson

david.ebberson@schoolsfa.com

Football
Development Manager

Lorna-Blakeman :: Football Development Manager

Andy Weston

andy.weston@schoolsfa.com

Football
Development Officer

Kieren Laverick

Kieren Laverick

kieren.laverick @schoolsfa.com


National Competitions Intern

Ross Deakin

Ross Deakin

ross.deakin@schoolsfa.com

National
Competitions Manager

Darren Alcock :: National Competitions Manager

Darren Alcock

darren.alcock@schoolsfa.com

National
Competitions Secretary

Ed-Mitchell :: National Competitions Secretary

Ed Mitchell

ed.mitchell@schoolsfa.com

PR and Communications Executive

Sarah Kearney :: PR and Communications Executive

Sarah Kearney

sarah.kearney@schoolsfa.com


National Welfare Officer

Sarah DaCosta

Sarah DaCosta

sarah.dacosta@schoolsfa.com


National Competitions Intern

Josh Thornton

Josh Thornton

joshua.thornton@schoolsfa.com

Head of
Administration

Lorna-Blakeman :: Head of Administration

Lorna Blakeman

lorna.blakeman@schoolsfa.com

International
Administrator

Sue-Gifford :: Administrator

Sue Gifford

sue.gifford@schoolsfa.com


Finance Officer

Dawn-Howard :: Finance Officer

Dawn Howard

dawn.howard@schoolsfa.com


National Welfare Officer

Martin Duffield :: National Welfare Officer

Martin Duffield

martin.duffield@schoolsfa.com


Marketing Intern

Andrew Ellery

Andrew Ellery

andrew.ellery@schoolsfa.com

Top

We use cookies to improve your online experience. For information on the cookies we use and for details on how we process your personal information, please see our cookie policy and privacy policy. By continuing to use our website you consent to us using cookies.