ESFA Competition Honours


YearWinnersRunners Up
2018Bottisham Village College
(Cambridges SFA)
Stanley Park High School
(Sutton SFA)
2017South Hunsley School
(East Riding SFA)
Heathside School
(Woking SFA)
2016Thomas Telford School
(Telford & Wrekin SFA)
Shenfield High School
(Chelmsford & Mid Essex SFA)
2015Didcot Girls’ School
(Vale of White Horse SFA)
Woldgate College
(East Riding SFA)
2014St Bede’s RC High School
(Blackburn & Darwen SFA)
Fullbrook School
(Woking SFA)
2013Queens' School
(Hertfordshire CSFA)
Laurence Jackson School
(Cleveland CSFA)
2012Shelfield Community Academy
(West Midlands CSFA)
Drayton Manor High School
(Middlesex CSFA)
2011South Hunsley High School
(Humberside CSFA)
Haberdashers' Aske's Knights
(Inner London CSFA)
2010St Julie's Catholic High School
(Merseyside CSFA)
Haberdashers' Aske's Knights
(Inner London CSFA)
2009Tideway Community School
(Sussex CSFA)
Fallibroome High School
(Cheshire CSFA)
2008Cardinal Newman School
(Bedfordshire CSFA)
Thomas Telford School
(Shropshire CSFA)
2007Thorpe St Andrew High School
(Norfolk CSFA)
Archbishop Beck Sports College
(Merseyside CSFA)

We use cookies to improve your online experience. For information on the cookies we use and for details on how we process your personal information, please see our cookie policy and privacy policy. By continuing to use our website you consent to us using cookies.