ESFA Competition Honours


YearWinnersRunners Up
2018Bohunt School Wokingham
(Reading SFA)
St Peter’s RC School
(Solihull SFA)
2017Chesterfield High School Specialist Sports College
(Sefton SFA)
St. Ivo School
(Huntingdon SFA)
2016St Ivo School
(Huntingdon SFA)
Thomas Telford School
(Telford & Wrekin SFA)
2015South Hunsley School
(East Riding)
St Ivo School
(Huntingdon SFA)
2014Thomas Estley Community College
(South Leicestershire SFA)
Thomas Telford School
(Telford & Wrekin SFA)
2013Didcot Girls' School
(Oxfordshire CSFA)
Thomas Estley Community College
(Leicestershire CSFA)
2012Stratford Upon Avon High School
(Warwickshire CSFA)
Warden Park School
(Sussex CSFA)
2011St Bede's RC High School
(Lancashire CSFA)
Brimsham Green School
(Gloucestershire CSFA)
2010Thomas Telford School
(Shropshire CSFA)
Maiden Erlegh School
(Berkshire CSFA)
2009Haberdashersí Askeís Knights
(Inner London CSFA)
South Holderness College
(Humberside CSFA)
2008Friary Arts & Sports College
(Staffordshire CSFA)
Frances Bardsley School
(Essex CSFA)
2007Tideway School
(Sussex CSFA)
Ormskirk School
(Lancashire CSFA)
2006Winston Churchill School
(Surrey CSFA)
Archbishop Beck School
(Merseyside CSFA)
2005St Bernardís School
(Essex CSFA)
West Bridgford School
(Nottinghamshire CSFA)
2004Church Stretton School
(Shropshire CSFA)
Sholing Technology College
(Hampshire CSFA)
2003Thomas Telford School
(Shropshire CSFA)
Lord Williamís School
(Oxfordshire CSFA)

We use cookies to improve your online experience. For information on the cookies we use and for details on how we process your personal information, please see our cookie policy and privacy policy. By continuing to use our website you consent to us using cookies.