ESFA Competition Honours


YearWinnersRunners Up
2018Cardinal Hume Catholic School
(Gateshead SFA)
Cardinal Newman Catholic School
(Brighton & Hove SFA)
2017St. Bede’s Catholic Middle School
(Redditch SFA)
All Hallows Catholic School
(Aldershot & Farnborough SFA)
2016Thomas Telford School
(Telford & Wrekin SFA)
Whitgift School
(Croydon SFA)
2015Summerhill School
(Brierley Hill & Dudley SFA)
Royal Wootton Bassett Academy
(Swindon SFA)
2014Ravens Wood School
(Bromley SFA)
Cardinal Heenan Catholic Sports College
(Liverpool SFA)
2013Northampton School for Boys
(Northamptonshire CSFA)
Walkwood CE Middle School
(Worcestershire CSFA)
2012CSandwell Academy
(West Midlands CSFA)
Hove Park School
(Sussex CSFA)
2011Cardinal Heenan Sports College
(Merseyside CSFA)
Eastbury Comprehensive School
(Essex CSFA)
2010Archbishop Beck Catholic College
(Merseyside CSFA)
Grange School & Sports College
(Gloucestershire CSFA)
2009West Bridgford School
(Nottinghamshire CSFA)
Queens School
(Hertfordshire CSFA)
2008Trinity RC School
(Nottinghamshire CSFA)
Poole Grammar School
(Dorset CSFA)
2007Walbottle Campus
(Northumberland CSFA)
Glyn Technology School
(Surrey CSFA)
2006Newlands FCJ School
(Cleveland CSFA)
Ivybridge Community College
(Devon CSFA)
2005Archbishop Beck School
(Merseyside CSFA)
Parmiterís School
(Hertfordshire CSFA)
2004William Parker School
(Sussex CSFA)
Nelson Thomlinson School
(Cumbria CSFA)
2003Sanders Drapers School
(Essex CSFA)
Aylestone High School
(Herefordshire CSFA)

We use cookies to improve your online experience. For information on the cookies we use and for details on how we process your personal information, please see our cookie policy and privacy policy. By continuing to use our website you consent to us using cookies.