ESFA Competition Honours


YearWinnersRunners Up
2018Wright Robinson College
(Manchester SFA)
Shenfield High School
(Chelmsford & Mid Essex SFA)
2017Thomas Telford School
(Telford & Wrekin SFA)
Northampton School for Boys
(Northampton SFA)
2016Whitgift School
(Croydon SFA)
Moorland School
(Hyndburn & Ribble Valley SFA)
2015The Oxford Academy
(Oxford City SFA)
Cardinal Heenan Catholic Sports College
(Liverpool SFA)
2014Thomas Telford School
(Telford & Wrekin SFA)
St John the Baptist School
(Woking SFA)
2013Cardinal Heenan Community Sports College
(Merseyside CSFA)
Emerson Park Academy
(Sussex CSFA)
2012Forest Hill School
(Inner London CSFA)
Malet Lambert School
(Humberside CSFA)
2011Cardinal Heenan Sports College
(Merseyside CSFA)
Whitgift School
(Surrey CSFA)
2010Whitgift School
(Surrey CSFA)
St Cuthbert's High School
(Greater Manchester CSFA)
2009Archbishop Beck Catholic College
(Merseyside CSFA)
Richard Challoner School
(Surrey CSFA)
2008Shenfield High School
(Essex CSFA)
Thomas Telford School
(Shropshire CSFA)
2007Malet Lambert School
(Humberside CSFA)
Glyn Technology School
(Surrey CSFA)

We use cookies to improve your online experience. For information on the cookies we use and for details on how we process your personal information, please see our cookie policy and privacy policy. By continuing to use our website you consent to us using cookies.