2017-2018 Competitions

ESFA Boys Under 18 Schools´ Cup for B Teams

** New Competition ** (For schools which have entered a team into the U18 Schools´ Trophy. Players that have represented the school in the U18 Schools´ Cup are ineligible to participate in this comeptition.

Boys competition - Years 11 - 13 Only

Number of rounds: 6
Teams entered: 59

13 Mar 2018

Competition Notes

  • Deadline for late entries
    Saturday 9th September 2017
    Late Entry applications have now closed.
    Teams drawn against an unfilled Late Entry slot have been awarded a BYE into the next Round.
  • Round 1
    Draw published on Friday 18th August 2017 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 14th October 2017.
  • Round 2
    Draw published on Friday 18th August 2017 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 11th November 2017.
  • Round 3
    Draw published on Monday 13th November 2017 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 2nd December 2017.
  • Round 4
    Draw published on Monday 4th December 2017 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 13th January 2018.
  • Semi-Final
    Draw published on Monday 15th January 2018 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 3rd February 2018.
  • Final
    Draw published on Tuesday 20th February 2018 at 13:00 hrs.
    Dates to be arranged.

KEY

v : match awaiting result.
- : result confirmed by ESFA Competition Department.
< : result confirmed, Home team awarded win, Away team withdrew / disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.
> : result confirmed, Away team awarded win, Home team withdrew / disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.
x : result confirmed, both teams disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.

Place mouse pointer over fixture score to reveal goalscorer names and fixture note.

Top

We use cookies to improve your online experience. For information on the cookies we use and for details on how we process your personal information, please see our cookie policy and privacy policy. By continuing to use our website you consent to us using cookies.