2017-2018 Competitions

ESFA Boys Under 18 Schools´ Trophy

Students that have enrolled at the school as part of a football academy / development programme are ineligible to participate in this competition (players that undertake 6 or more hours of football training per week at the school are ineligible)

Boys competition - Years 11 to 13 Only

Number of rounds: 9
Teams entered: 379

3 Nov 2017

Competition Notes

  • Deadline for late entries
    Monday 18th September 2017
    Late Entry applications have now closed.
    Teams drawn against an unfilled Late Entry slot have been awarded a BYE into the next Round.
  • Round 1
    Draw published on Friday 18th August 2017 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 7th October 2017.
  • Round 2
    Draw published on Friday 18th August 2017 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 4th November 2017.
  • Round 3
    Draw to be published on Monday 6th November 2017 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 18th November 2017.
  • Round 4
    Draw to be published on Monday 20th November 2017 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 2nd December 2017.
  • Round 5
    Draw to be published on Monday 4th December 2017 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 6th January 2018.
  • Round 6
    Draw to be published on Monday 8th January 2018 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 20th January 2018.
  • Round 7
    Draw to be published on Monday 22nd January 2018 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 3rd February 2018.
  • Semi-Final
    Draw to be published on Monday 5th February 2018 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 24th February 2018.
  • Final
    Draw to be published on Monday 26th February 2018 at 13:00 hrs.
    Dates to be arranged.

KEY

v : match awaiting result.
- : result confirmed by ESFA Competition Department.
< : result confirmed, Home team awarded win, Away team withdrew / disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.
> : result confirmed, Away team awarded win, Home team withdrew / disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.
x : result confirmed, both teams disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.

Place mouse pointer over fixture score to reveal goalscorer names and fixture note.

Top