2017-2018 Competitions

Premier League Under 16 Schools’ Cup

A maximum of three players who are registered with a professional club academy can participate in a match in this competition.

Boys competition - Year 11 Only

Number of rounds: 10
Teams entered: 544

29 May 2018

Competition Notes

  • Deadline for late entries
    Saturday 9th September 2017
    Late Entry applications have now closed.
    Teams drawn against an unfilled Late Entry slot have been awarded a BYE into the next Round.
  • Round 1
    Draw published on Friday 18th August 2017 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 30th September 2017.
  • Round 2
    Draw published on Friday 18th August 2017 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 14th October 2017.
  • Round 3
    Draw published on Monday 16th October 2017 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 4th November 2017.
  • Round 4
    Draw published on Monday 6th November 2017 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 18th November 2017.
  • Round 5
    Draw published on Monday 20th November 2017 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 2nd December 2017.
  • Round 6
    Draw published on Wednesday 13th December 2017 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 6th January 2018.
  • Round 7
    Draw published on Monday 8th January 2018 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 20th January 2018.
  • Round 8
    Draw published on Monday 22nd January 2018 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 3rd February 2018.
  • Semi-Final
    Draw published on Monday 5th February 2018 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 3rd March 2018.
  • Final
    Draw published on Monday 19th March 2018 at 13:00 hrs.
    Dates to be arranged.

KEY

v : match awaiting result.
- : result confirmed by ESFA Competition Department.
< : result confirmed, Home team awarded win, Away team withdrew / disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.
> : result confirmed, Away team awarded win, Home team withdrew / disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.
x : result confirmed, both teams disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.

Place mouse pointer over fixture score to reveal goalscorer names and fixture note.

Top

We use cookies to improve your online experience. For information on the cookies we use and for details on how we process your personal information, please see our cookie policy and privacy policy. By continuing to use our website you consent to us using cookies.