2016-2017 Competitions

ESFA Girls Under 12 PlayStation 9-a-Side Schools´ Cup

Girls competition - Years 6 and 7 Only

Number of rounds: 8
Teams entered: 174

16 Aug 2017

Competition Notes

  • Deadline for late entries
    Friday 16th December 2016
    Late Entry applications have now closed.
    Teams drawn against an unfilled Late Entry slot have been awarded a BYE into the next Round.
  • Round 1
    Draw published on Monday 19th December 2016 at 17:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 21st January 2017.
  • Round 2
    Draw published on Monday 19th December 2016 at 17:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 4th February 2017.
  • Round 3
    Draw published on Monday 6th February 2017 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 11th March 2017.
  • Round 4
    Draw published on Monday 13th March 2017 at 14:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 8th April 2017.
  • Round 5
    Draw published on Wednesday 12th April 2017 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 29th April 2017.
  • Round 6
    Draw published on Monday 1st May 2017 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 13th May 2017.
  • Semi-Final
    Draw published on Monday 15th May 2017 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 27th May 2017.
  • Final
    Draw published on Monday 29th May 2017 at 13:00 hrs.
    Dates to be arranged.

KEY

v : match awaiting result.
- : result confirmed by ESFA Competition Department.
< : result confirmed, Home team awarded win, Away team withdrew / disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.
> : result confirmed, Away team awarded win, Home team withdrew / disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.
x : result confirmed, both teams disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.

Place mouse pointer over fixture score to reveal goalscorer names and fixture note.

Top

We use cookies to improve your online experience. For information on the cookies we use and for details on how we process your personal information, please see our cookie policy and privacy policy. By continuing to use our website you consent to us using cookies.