2016-2017 Competitions

ESFA Boys Under 13 PlayStation Schools´ Cup For ´B´ Teams

(For ´B´ teams of Schools which have entered an ´A´ team into the U13 Schools´ Cup). Players registered with the programme for excellence are not eligible to participate in this competition.

Boys competition - Year 8 Only

Number of rounds: 7
Teams entered: 106

2 Mar 2017

Competition Notes

  • Deadline for late entries
    Wednesday 21st September 2016
    Late Entry applications have now closed.
    Teams drawn against an unfilled Late Entry slot have been awarded a BYE into the next Round.
  • Round 1
    Draw published on Friday 26th August 2016 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 8th October 2016.
  • Round 2
    Draw published on Friday 26th August 2016 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 12th November 2016.
  • Round 3
    Draw published on Monday 14th November 2016 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 3rd December 2016.
  • Round 4
    Draw published on Monday 5th December 2016 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 14th January 2017.
  • Round 5
    Draw published on Monday 16th January 2017 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 4th February 2017.
  • Semi-Final
    Draw published on Monday 6th February 2017 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 4th March 2017.
  • Final
    Draw published on Wednesday 1st March 2017 at 13:00 hrs.
    Dates to be arranged.

KEY

v : match awaiting result.
- : result confirmed by ESFA Competition Department.
< : result confirmed, Home team awarded win, Away team withdrew / disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.
> : result confirmed, Away team awarded win, Home team withdrew / disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.
x : result confirmed, both teams disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.

Place mouse pointer over fixture score to reveal goalscorer names and fixture note.

Top

We use cookies to improve your online experience. For information on the cookies we use and for details on how we process your personal information, please see our cookie policy and privacy policy. By continuing to use our website you consent to us using cookies.