2014-2015 Competitions

ESFA Boys Under 16 Inter County Trophy

Boys competition - Year 11 Only

Number of rounds: 6
Teams entered: 36

26 May 2015

Competition Notes

  • Deadline for late entries
    Monday 11th August 2014
    Late Entry applications have now closed.
  • Round 1
    Draw published on Monday 18th August 2014 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 18th October 2014.
  • Round 2
    Draw published on Monday 18th August 2014 at 13:15 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 15th November 2014.
  • Round 3
    Draw published on Monday 17th November 2014 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 29th November 2014.
  • Round 4
    Draw published on Monday 8th December 2014 at 13:30 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 17th January 2015.
  • Semi-Final
    Draw published on Monday 19th January 2015 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 31th January 2015.
  • Final
    Draw published on Monday 2nd March 2015 at 13:00 hrs.
    Dates to be arranged.

KEY

v : match awaiting result.
- : result confirmed by ESFA Competition Department.
< : result confirmed, Home team awarded win, Away team withdrew / disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.
> : result confirmed, Away team awarded win, Home team withdrew / disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.
x : result confirmed, both teams disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.

Place mouse pointer over fixture score to reveal goalscorer names and fixture note.

Top

We use cookies to improve your online experience. For information on the cookies we use and for details on how we process your personal information, please see our cookie policy and privacy policy. By continuing to use our website you consent to us using cookies.