2014-2015 Competitions

ESFA Boys Under 14 PlayStation Schools´ Cup

Boys competition - Year 9 Only

Number of rounds: 10
Teams entered: 646

21 May 2015

Competition Notes

  • Deadline for late entries
    Saturday 6th September 2014
    Late Entry applications have now closed.
    Teams drawn against an unfilled Late Entry slot have been awarded a BYE into the next Round.
  • Round 1
    Draw published on Friday 22nd August 2014 at 12:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 13th September 2014.
  • Round 2
    Draw published on Friday 22nd August 2014 at 12:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 27th September 2014.
  • Round 3
    Draw published on Monday 29th September 2014 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 11th October 2014.
  • Round 4
    Draw published on Monday 13th October 2014 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 15th November 2014.
  • Round 5
    Draw published on Monday 17th November 2014 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 29th November 2014.
  • Round 6
    Draw published on Monday 1st December 2014 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 10th January 2015.
  • Round 7
    Draw published on Monday 12th January 2015 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 24th January 2015.
  • Round 8
    Draw published on Monday 26th January 2015 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 7th February 2015.
  • Semi-Final
    Draw published on Monday 16th February 2015 at 13:00 hrs.
    Ties to be played on or before Saturday 7th March 2015.
  • Final
    Draw published on Monday 9th March 2015 at 13:00 hrs.
    Dates to be arranged.

KEY

v : match awaiting result.
- : result confirmed by ESFA Competition Department.
< : result confirmed, Home team awarded win, Away team withdrew / disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.
> : result confirmed, Away team awarded win, Home team withdrew / disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.
x : result confirmed, both teams disqualified - see fixture note for explanation.

Place mouse pointer over fixture score to reveal goalscorer names and fixture note.

Top